Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

We’ve built a market-leading product that’s making work easier for thousands of teams around the world.

Linda

02/01/2019

This is the very service I’ve been searching for! Simple, free and fast PPT to PDF conversion - what else do I need to manage my documents? - it’s crazy easy. Thanks, guys!

Mike

25/01/2019

I was creating a report and needed a service that would help me prepare reference material for my audience. With this service, I was able to do so in record time and with minimal effort.

Henry

23/01/2019

I used to process my documents with expensive software installed by my company. But this time I needed to convert PPT to PDF at home. This converter really helped me, and I was able to complete the conversion without any additional installations. And I got it done in a snap.

Gabriel

21/01/2019

This platform does a good job converting my files from PPT to PDF format. I really appreciate it and will undoubtedly recommend it to all my friends. Thank you!

Arianna

19/01/2019

A good service. It saved all my PPTs in PDF format. I’ve used it several times and it always made document conversion easy. It’s never damaged any of the text or images in my presentations.

Matthew

15/01/2019

I’ve used this converter once. Next time when I needed to convert a presentation to PDF this is what I’ll use. I think that this is a really good alternative to expensive software. The procedure did not take a lot of time and I get PDFs in perfect quality!

Kinsley

11/01/2019

In my opinion, there is no need to purchase expensive software if you can do the entire conversion process for free. This service transformed my presentation to PDF quickly and effectively! Good job you guys!

Owen

08/01/2019

It’s a really good platform that does what it promises. Plain and simple. The best thing is that the service guarantees secure and free conversion without any gimmicks or hidden costs. I only get good conversion results. Thank you!

Josiah

03/01/2019

There is no conversion software in my office, so I was looking for something secure and free. This platform helped me to share my presentation in PDF format. Highly recommend!